2013 Awards Gala Dinner

Canada’s Outstanding CEO of the Year™ paid tribute to the 2013 Honoree, Ed Sunshine, CEO, RioCan REIT

This memorable evening was held at the Ritz-Carlton Toronto on February 12, 2014. Proceeds from the program benefit the Futures Fund Scholarship.

Gala Dinner slideshow

  • 2012 Honoree Alain Bouchard presents the award to Ed Sonshine

  • Gala Emcee, Howard Green, Anchor at BNN

  • Ed Sonshine with Cineplex guests

  • Ed Sonshine with RBC guests

  • Futures Fund Recipients with Ed Sonshine

  • Ed and Fran Sonshine

  • 2012 Honoree, Alain Bouchard and his wife, Sandra Chartrand

  • Hugh MacKinnon addressing guests at the VIP Reception

  • Futures Fund Recipients

  • Cineplex CEO, Ellis Jacob and Senator Marie-P. Charette-Poulin

  • Natasha Yee, Caroline Lomot, Jennifer Philpott

  • Chair and CEO of Bennett Jones, Hugh MacKinnon

  • Dr. Indira Samarasekera, President & Vice Chancellor, University of Alberta

  • Diane Francis, FP Editor-at-Large

  • Emcee Howard Green with Futures Fund recipient Natasha Yee

  • Emcee Howard Green and Futures Fund recipient, James Sawatzky

  • Paul Godfrey, President & CEO, Postmedia Network Inc.

  • 2013 CEO of the Year Gala, The Ritz-Carlton Toronto

  • 2013 CEO of the Year, Ed Sonshine

  • John Wallace, President & CEO, Caldwell Partners

site design: Tomodomo