• Sponsor: Bennett Jones, Hugh MacKinnon, Chairman and CEO

    “Bennett Jones is honoured to be associated with this prestigious award, which not only recognizes today’s outstanding Canadian business leaders, but also supports the next generation with its student scholarship program”

    Hugh MacKinnon, Chairman and CEO

    Sponsor: Bennett Jones background
  • 2016 Recipient

    Calin Rovinescu

    President and CEO, Air Canada

    Learn more

Canada’s Outstanding CEO of the Year award program was founded in 1990 to identify and recognize outstanding leadership and achievement by a Canadian Chief Executive Officer.

Our history

National Partners

Logo: Caldwell PartnersLogo: National PostLogo: BNN
site design: Tomodomo *